Elationcreations Is now on facebook! And etsy, and ebay and ravelry….

31 Dec

Come visit me on my new Facebook page  http://www.facebook.com/Elationcreations

Elationcreations has gone book so you can all see what items I am currently crafting, what items are going on Etsy and it’s also a place for you to come lodge your interest in a new pug draft excluder! My Etsy page is:

http://www.etsy.com/people/Elationcreation  and my ebay page where I sell my vintage and second-hand lovelies is www.ebay.co.uk/elationcreations.

Also be my friend on Ravelry 

Come ‘like’ my Facebook and I will love you forever.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

